Reviews & Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • Avatar Kailin Miner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jeff and Erika are by far the best in the business. I've worked with East West Sign Group now for several years, on several projects and over 50 properties. I wouldn't trust anyone else more than I do them to ensure my signage … More was top knotch. Thanks for all you've done for me Jeff and Erika!
  • Avatar Rick L ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We have been working with Jeff and the whole team at East West Sign Group for almost 10 years now. They helped improved our sign package and are extremely responsive. They are our "go-to" signage company and take care of all … More of our signage needs from window and interior signage to our ID pole and building signage. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  • Avatar Vincent Nguyen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jeffrey and Lindsey have been amazing throughout the entire process. They’ve stayed on top of the project and was very communicative. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Cosmic Comix & Toys ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing service, quick turnaround, high quality product!!
  • Avatar R P ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    East West Sign Group is an amazing firm and the team is amazing to work with.
    Jeff and his team works with you to ensure that the signage are up to expectations and standards, guided us in getting things done in timely manner to get our
    … More signage, recommended what we needed to do so that the no issues occurs with the county or the building permit.
    Whatever questions we had were answered promptly.
    Definitely recommend East West Sign Group LLC and look forward to working with them again in the near future.
  • Avatar Neal Shaivitz ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent company to deal with from design to permitting to installation. Very professional and efficient.
  • Avatar Dr. Andrew Jordan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job with the design, build, and installation of a sign for my new business in Bel Air, Maryland. They worked with the landlord as well to find a design that everyone agreed to. East west came recommended from other business owners … More and I would recommend them as well.
  • Avatar Victoria Yassem ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Tom is extremely easy to work with. He is very responsive and is eager to help! I enjoy working with him and the team!
  • Avatar Andrew Clark ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tom and the team at East West Signs have been very helpful with my sign project. Prompt responses, great service and reasonable prices! Highly recommend for any sign project, small or large. They will take care of you
  • Avatar Ross Wilhelm ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've used East West Sign several times over the years and they've exceeded my expectations with responsiveness and customer service. Competitive pricing, quality products and superior customer service. Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar L Z ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From the initial design to the installation, the process was so easy and the sign they made for my business looks great. If I ever need another sign this is my go to sign shop.
  • Avatar Joe Natoli ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jeff and Erica were a pleasure to work with. We were not exactly sure what we wanted but with their guidance and expertise we got what we wanted. The signage in our office looks amazing. They were professional from start to finish. There … More were lots and lots of revisions since we were not sure what we wanted, they worked contiguously until we were happy with the final look. I spoke with three different sign companies before hiring East West Signs, the best sign company out there, in my opinion.
  • Avatar JG ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you are a business owner and looking for a best in class sign company to help you out, look no further. We are a returning client and they once again knocked it out of the park for us! Great job at Cromwell guys.
  • Avatar Diego Sánchez Fabelo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    East West Sign Group did an amazing job in my latest project. The quality of their product and service could not have been better. They were extremely creative and innovative in helping create a gorgeous storefront. They are also a pleasure … More to work with, extremely responsive, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend them for any project!
  • Avatar Travis Griffin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They had one of their people in my office yesterday very pleasant to work with. They did several decals on our walls and a wrap around our Demo Lab. It all came out spectacular. Couldn't be more pleased.
  • Avatar Todd Marks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had the pleasure of working with East West Sign Group for the new Mindpub sign in Locust Point. Their design, fabrication and installation was on point and exceeded expectations.
  • Avatar Kristen Loveland ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fast and efficient work. Walked me through every step of creating a sign for my new business. Great customer service.
  • Avatar Global Procurement ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Absolutely awesome team! Our signs are magnificent, we are thrilled! Thank you ever so much.
  • Avatar Neetu Jain ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Neal Sheehan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Thanks to Jeff and his entire team. They were able to turn our small order around very quickly. The pricing was very competitive and the quality was great. We were able to get right back to work selling homes.
  • Avatar Joel Graybeal ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    East West Signs was our sign vendor for our most recent projects in NC and VA. Despite their company headquarters not being based in either state, it was a spectacular process - from design to installation. We had a post install issue … More that was immediately remedied (not a quick or inexpensive fix) with no push back whatsoever. They are true professionals who take a great "partner" approach with their customers. They're setting a new standard for how the sign industry should work. I highly recommend East West Signs!
  • Avatar Dawn Awad ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our Brand was just introduced to the Maryland market last year. We were given East West Sign Group's information from our corporate office, from day 1, Jeff and his team has provided A+ customer service and has been extremely responsive … More to any of our email communications. The attached photo is our Canton location with Rotunda opening soon. East West Sign has also completed our Rockville location. Amazing & Quality work !!!!!!!
  • Avatar David Magby ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Tropical Smoothie Cafe, Temple Hills is very impressed with the service & product! We highly recommend East West Sign Group for a job well done.
  • Avatar Stuart Tyrie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We have used East West Sign Group for multiple locations around the country. Their service, attentiveness, attitude and quality are superior to any of the other companies we have used in the past. You can count us as raving fans!
  • Avatar Will Bennett ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Jeff and his team are consummate professionals who worked to create not only a fantastic product, but also a great experience.
  • Avatar Jason Hisley ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Amazing customer service and follow up with all projects. East West Sign Group helped us with several projects while opening our bakery in Timonium and has had a huge impact on our customer experience. Prices were completely reasonable … More and the quality well exceeded our expectations! Will use again and again and refer to anyone in need.
  • Avatar Bryan Hill ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Signage for our dispensary - Charm City Medicus looks great...
  • Avatar Norman Loverde ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Tropical Smoothie Cafe Alexandria ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Fardin Golzar ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Very professional and worry free. Just give them the job and relax.
  • Avatar Barry Kozlowski ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We have used East West Sign Group for several of our locations. The signs have been terrific. They have always been installed in a timely manner and at a cost we could afford. I highly recommend East West Sign Group.
  • Avatar Debi Howard ★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've worked with East West a number of times and they are super responsive and priced very fair. Highly recommend calling John Stuart!!

More Reviews & Testimonials

Lutherville bikes

I am very happy the way the sign turned out. It looks even better than I expected. It was good to work with you. You made the process easy and flow nicely. You know why..because you did the simple thing…you listened to what the customer wants.

jeff-mengel

We have been clients of East West signs on two projects in the past year. From awnings to exterior signs to glass door signage, East West has assisted us with our branding efforts. From design through permitting to installation, I have a great appreciation for quick and effective communication during the whole process. When technical challenges arose, as jobs occasionally do, the knowledge and experience of Jeff and his team provided quick solutions and a solid final result.

Boho Nation

A heartfelt thanks to you and your excellent staff at East West Signs. Your attention to detail, follow up, expertise and help with logo design were greatly appreciated. The most important thing of course… The signs look great on our new storefront at Towson Commons…. You can be sure we will be looking to use East West Sign Group on our next store openings.

Physio

I would recommend East West Signs Group to anyone interested in raising the profile of their company. EWSG executed our nationwide rebranding initiative on time and on budget and their service was exceptional – the team was responsive and timely with all communications and the installation process was hassle-free. EWSG exceeded our expectations and I will certainly be using them again for our sign needs.

brightview

East West Sign Group is our vendor of choice for large monument signs, to smaller marketing, and directional signage.  Their product and installation knowledge-base, along with exceptional customer service, ensure projects are completed as specified, and on time.  Their experienced team has become an essential extension of our own internal project management team.